• Air date: 06 Jul '24 4 episodes
      The Monogatari Series revolves around on Koyomi Araragi, a third-year high school student who survived a vampire attack, and finds himself helping some girls involved with all kinds of apparitions, deities, ghosts, mythological beasts, and spirits.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. OROKAMONOGATARI Tsukihi Undo

      06 Jul '24
      Yotsugi Ononoki has been infiltrating the Araragi residence to keep an eye on Tsukihi Araragi. While Tsukihi is at school, Yotsugi freely spends her time, but she is seen by Tsukihi, who suddenly comes back home.
    • 2. NADEMONOGATARI Nadeko Draw Part One

      13 Jul '24
      In order to become a manga artist, Nadeko Sengoku doesn't go to school and spends her days drawing. So, her parents finally tell her to start working after graduating from middle school. As the deadline until graduation approaches, Yotsugi Ononoki proposes ways to become a manga artist.
    • 3. Episode 3

      20 Jul '24
    • 4. Episode 4

      27 Jul '24