• Air date: 18 Feb '19 8 episodes
      Sarah’s perfect life as a GP, wife and mother is shattered when she discovers her husband is having an affair. Then her best friend is found murdered and Sarah’s husband, Anton, is arrested. She finds unlikely sisterhood and support in a ragtag group of outsiders.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. Episode 1

      18 Feb '19
      A group of misfit women joins forces to help each other juggle the challenges of work, romance, parenthood - and solving a murder.
    • 2. Episode 2

      25 Feb '19
      Sarah and the Bad Mothers battle to clear Antons name and bring justice for Charlotte. Bindy gets tough love from her parents.
    • 3. Episode 3

      04 Mar '19
      Sarah risks her safety to prove Kyle is a murderer. Danielle offers to help save Antons bistro from bankruptcy. Bindy is torn between partying and motherhood.
    • 4. Episode 4

      11 Mar '19
      Sarah uncovers a new suspect in Charlotte's murder investigation. Maddie fights to keep custody of her son.
    • 5. Episode 5

      18 Mar '19
      Sarah and Kyle unearth some family secrets that could solve Charlotte's murder. Bindy's mission to improve Maddie's love life has unexpected consequences.
    • 6. Episode 6

      25 Mar '19
      Sarah gets closer to Kyle, until a shock development changes everything. Maddie's life spirals out of control as her custody battle with Jesse heats up.
    • 7. Episode 7

      01 Apr '19
      Sarah is caught in the crossfire between Anton and Kyle, now that her husband is out of jail. Bindy is conned by the father of her child. Maddie takes a major risk with her love life.
    • 8. Episode 8

      08 Apr '19
      The Bad Mothers hatch a risky plan to trap Charlotte's killer and prove Antons innocence. With her husband facing a health crisis, Danielle is shocked to discover she is pregnant. Bindy helps Sam win back his job in the police force.