Avenue 5 : Season 1

    • Air date: 19 Jan '20 7 episodes
  • List of Episodes (7)

    1. I Was Flying

    • When a malfunction occurs aboard the luxury space cruise ship Avenue 5, it's up to engineer Billie McEvoy to warn Capt. Ryan Clark, owner Herman Judd and his right-hand woman Iris Kimura that the incident may have a cataclysmic knock-on effect.

    2. And Then He's Gonna Shoot Off...

    • Rav and her team meet with a NASA representative to plot a potential rescue mission. An engineer working in a hidden part of the ship has a surprisingly optimistic theory about the ship's future. Karen becomes a vocal advocate for passengers.

    3. I'm a Hand Model

    • Judd outlines the plan for a rescue mission and tasks Iris with organizing a vigil on Earth to raise the money to fund it. Rav endures a barrage of messages from the ship and handles an unruly press conference.

    4. Wait a Minute, Then Who Was That on the Ladder?

    • With Judd worried about his reputation, Iris arranges a meet-and-greet with several passengers in his luxury suite. Frustrated by a bridge crew with no answers, Ryan and Billie bond with the engineers below deck.

    5. He's Only There To Stop His Skeleton Falling Over

    • Billie seeks her moment in the limelight after stepping in to help Ryan during the ship's newest crisis. Iris vets comedian Jordan Hatwal's material for the Halfway Home Party, which Judd has decided should go on as planned. Doug tries to get in the way of Mia's newfound sexual freedom.

    6. Was It Your Ears?

    7. Are You a Spider, Matt?