• Air date: 16 Sep '20 6 episodes
      Season 11 follows Sterling Archer and his return to the spy world after a three-year coma. While many things changed during his absence, Archer is confident it will take just a little time for him to reset things back to the old ways. The problem: does the rest of the team want that? Everyone else has been doing pretty well and may not be ready for his return to throw a wrench in their well-oiled machine.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. The Orpheus Gambit

      16 Sep '20
      Archer is back in the spy game and his first mission is to guard a priceless statue; then, he must tell Lana his true feelings and get blind drunk.
    • 2. Bloodsploosh

      16 Sep '20
      Archer and the gang attend a martial arts tournament to capture an international arms dealer.
    • 3. Helping Hands

      23 Sep '20
      The Agency attempts to steal experimental technology from a reclusive inventor, but they forgot one vital item... Sterling Archer.
    • 4. Robot Factory

      30 Sep '20
      Archer and the gang team up with Barry to stop an army of Barrys from turning the world into Barrys.
    • 5. Best Friends

      07 Oct '20
      Archer is head over heels for his new valet, Aleister. Will Archer do Aleister's recommended rehabilitation exercises or just eat himself to death?
    • 6. The Double Date

      14 Oct '20
      Archer shows off his date to Lana. Cyril shows Archer's date a top-secret dossier. Archer's date shows Archer his innermost desires.