• Air date: 22 Jun '22 2 episodes
      17-year-old Joshua "J" Cody moves in with his freewheeling relatives in their Southern California beach town after his mother dies of a heroin overdose. Headed by boot-tough matriarch Janine "Smurf" Cody and her right-hand Baz, who runs the business and calls the shots, the clan also consists of Pope, the oldest and most dangerous of the Cody boys; Craig, the tough and fearless middle son; and Deran, the troubled, suspicious "baby" of the family.
  • List of Episodes (2)
    • 1. 1992

      22 Jun '22
      Gia visits the Codys with a job opportunity. J schemes finances and Deran learns that new renters are disrupting the neighborhood.
    • 2. Rise

      22 Jun '22
      Craig's sobriety is challenged. J looks for a new attorney and holds a family meeting. In 1992, Smurf and Andrew meet with a lawyer.