• Air date: 12 Sep '21 8 episodes
      A compelling family drama that explores the tattered American dream through the eyes of complicated and compromised chief of police Del Harris in a Rust Belt town in southwest Pennsylvania. When the woman he truly loves sees her son accused of murder, Harris is forced to decide what he's willing to do to protect him.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. The Mill

      12 Sep '21
      In a small rust belt town in southwest Pennsylvania, Chief of Police Del Harris investigates after a dead body turns up in an abandoned steel mill.
    • 2. Happy Returns

      19 Sep '21
      Harris’ investigation continues. Isaac leaves town. Billy and Lee reunite as Buell celebrates a shotgun wedding.
    • 3. Forgive Us Our Trespasses

      26 Sep '21
      Grace enlists help in her effort to unionize the dressmakers. The sheriff gets an anonymous tip about the murder in the steel mill.
    • 4. My Name is Billy

      03 Oct '21
      Isaac befriends someone who teaches him the rules of the road. The sheriff searches for evidence in Billy and Grace’s trailer. Billy tells Lee what happened in the steel mill.
    • 5. Jojo Ameri-Go

      10 Oct '21
    • 6. Debt Collection

      17 Oct '21
    • 7. Blue Mountains

      24 Oct '21
    • 8. St. Sebastian

      31 Oct '21