American Horror Story : Season 8

    • Air date: 12 Sep '18 10 episodes
      Worlds collide as Murder House and Coven come together for season 8.
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The End

    • The end of the world happens when the bombs drop, and the survivors wonder if surviving is worth it after the Cooperative gives them shelter.

    2. The Morning After

    • A new occupant arrives at the Outpost with alarming news, causing a domino effect of lust, betrayal and self-destruction.

    3. Forbidden Fruit

    • As Ms. Mead grapples with her identity, Michael reveals more of his; Coco's ex rears his ugly head; Venable crafts a plan to give the residents of Outpost 3 one magical night.

    4. Could It Be... Satan?

    • Michael's history as a teenager, and how he came to find himself at the Hawthorne Boy's school, is revealed.

    5. Boy Wonder

    • After witnessing the Apocalypse, Coredelia must act quickly to stop Michael or face the end of days.

    6. Return to Murder House

    • Madison and Behold travel to the Murder House to uncover the origins of Michael Langdon.

    7. Traitor

    • Cordelia takes steps to punish the traitors among the coven and stop Michael from rising to power as the Antichrist.

    8. Sojourn

    • Michael questions his father's unholy plan for world annihilation, and is directed on the proper path to recover Miriam.

    9. Fire and Reign

    • Michael strikes at the school, but Cordelia, Myrtle, and Mallory escape him. Mutt and Jeff step in to guide Michael to his destiny, and recruit Wilhelmina to administer the Outposts.

    10. Apocalypse Then