• Air date: 11 Mar '18 6 episodes
      Explore the Kennedy family's rise to power and how personal relationships within the Kennedy dynasty shaped national and global events from the Cold War to the Wall Street crash.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • 1. The Power of Wealth

      11 Mar '18
      Joseph “Joe” Kennedy’s political ambition passes first to his son Joe Jr. and then to reluctant second son, Jack.
    • 2. The Path to Power

      18 Mar '18
      John F. Kennedy launches a long-shot bid for power, but the seemingly perfect candidate must confront the issues of his health, faith and fidelity if he is to have any chance of reaching the White House.
    • 3. Brothers in Arms

      25 Mar '18
      A confident, popular John F. Kennedy is sworn in as the youngest ever elected American president, but he will have to rely on his brother, Attorney General Robert F. Kennedy, to help him navigate the disasters of 1961.
    • 4. Family Secrets

      01 Apr '18
      As personal scandal threatens his marriage and looming nuclear war undermines his administration, President John F. Kennedy must fight to protect the presidency, the country and the world.
    • 5. The Legend of Camelot

      08 Apr '18
      Numbed by grief after the assassination of her husband, Jackie crafts JFK’s legacy, while Bobby becomes a champion of the dispossessed and the family’s next great political hope.
    • 6. The Legacy

      15 Apr '18
      Tragedy strikes again when Bobby Kennedy is assassinated in LA and only surviving son, Ted Kennedy, must overcome scandal and misfortune to continue the family legacy and pass the baton to the next generation.