American Dad! : Season 16

    • Air date: 11 Feb '19 22 episodes
  • List of Episodes (22)

    1. Fantasy Baseball

    • Steve tries to get into baseball to connect with Stan. Roger creates real life drama for Francine after her favorite soap opera is cancelled.

    2. I Am The Jeans: The Gina Lavetti Story

    • Francine tries to be a better friend to one of Roger's personas who is selling her homemade jeans on TV. Stan and Steve swap eyebrows.

    3. Stan & Francine & Connie & Ted

    • Steve introduces Stan and Francine to Barry's parents and Steve regrets it. Roger goes blind.

    4. Rabbit Ears

    • Stan gets obsessed with a 1960s television show after picking up a secondhand TV. Roger decides to live as a baby and the family cares for him.

    5. Jeff and the Dank Ass Weed Factory

    • Jeff wins a tour through a mysterious weed factory and brings Stan along.

    6. Lost Boys

    • Roger breaks up Steve's friendship with Snot, Barry and Toshi. Jeff realizes he has a flair for house flipping and gets Stan, Francine and Hayley involved.

    7. Shark?!

    • Stan has Roger pretend to be a shark to help Steve overcome his fears. Hayley's friend Danuta becomes romantically interested in Klaus.

    8. The Long March

    • Hayley and Jeff move into a van and start living life on the open road. Francine and Steve are haunted by an Uber driver that they rated poorly.

    9. The Hall Monitor and the Lunch Lady

    • Steve goes undercover as a school hall monitor; Roger and Stan go catatonic after witnessing a grisly escalator accident.

    10. Wild Women Do

    • Jeff is forced to take Francine out for a not-so-wild night on the town. Klaus forces Steve to watch his celebrity impressions.

    11. An Irish Goodbye

    • Francine helps Hayley take a break from their marriages. Stan and Jeff pretend to be frontiersmen.

    12. Stompe Le Monde

    • Stan buys the rights a Broadway show after inheriting money from a dead uncle.

    13. Mom Sauce

    • Steve’s life is turned upside down when Snot gets rich after his mom starts selling a new dipping sauce. Klaus, Stan, Roger and Jeff become mall fashion show models.

    14. Hamerican Dad!

    • Stan, reluctantly invites Roger into his ham club. Francine decides to scare Greg.

    15. Demolition Daddy

    • Thanks to Roger, Snot discovers his dead father was a demolition derby driver. Hayley takes Steve on a road trip, so he can learn to drive.

    16. Pride Before the Fail

    • Roger tries to force Hayley into graduating from community college so he can move into her room. Klaus repairs Francine’s car.

    17. Enter Stanman

    • Roger helps Stan enter Francine’s dreams after he becomes insecure about their contents.

    18. No Weddings and a Funeral

    • Klaus leaves the family after one too many harassments. 15 years later, they reconnect for his funeral.

    19. Eight Fires

    • Roger helps Francine with her terrible cooking by bringing her to a remote Patagonian island. Stan gets a nail in his head and can’t speak.

    20. The Hand That Rocks the Rogu

    • Steve babysits Roger’s ex-tumor, Rogu, to prove to Francine that he’s ready for the responsibility. Stan and Francine get into trouble in their respective clubs.

    21. Downtown

    • Hayley drives Steve to a testing center in “no good” downtown but they end up stranded in a worse suburban neighborhood. Stan, Francine, and Roger mistakenly go downtown to rescue them.

    22. Cheek to Cheek: A Stripper’s Story

    • Roger enlists Jeff as his protégé in order to open his dream chivalric strip club. Klaus moves into Steve’s room.