• Air date: 17 Jan '18 9 episodes
      Season two examines the 1997 murder of legendary fashion designer Gianni Versace outside of his Miami Beach mansion by serial killer Andrew Cunanan, interweaving storylines involving the lead-up to the murder and the criminal investigation that includes a nationwide manhunt for Cunanan.
  • List of Episodes (9)
    • 1. The Man Who Would Be Vogue

      17 Jan '18
      The murder of Gianni Versace turns the eyes of the world onto Miami Beach.
    • 2. Manhunt

      24 Jan '18
      Andrew Cunanan arrives in Miami to stalk fashion designer Gianni Versace.
    • 3. A Random Killing

      31 Jan '18
      Chicago real estate tycoon Lee Miglin is murdered in what police believe is a random killing.
    • 4. House by the Lake

      07 Feb '18
      Minneapolis architect David Madson is forced to go on the run with Andrew Cunanan.
    • 5. Don't Ask Don't Tell

      14 Feb '18
      Naval officer Jeffrey Trail meets Andrew Cunanan for the first time, and Gianni Versace reveals his sexuality to the world.
    • 6. Descent

      28 Feb '18
      Andrew Cunanan celebrates his birthday in San Diego as his life starts to fall apart.
    • 7. Ascent

      07 Mar '18
      Andrew Cunanan leaves behind a troubled family life as Donatella Versace struggles to find her role within the Versace empire.
    • 8. Creator/Destroyer

      14 Mar '18
      A young Andrew Cunanan struggles with his oppressive father as a young Gianni Versace becomes a designer.
    • 9. Alone

      21 Mar '18
      The hunt for spree-killer Andrew Cunanan comes to a frantic end.