• Air date: 03 Jun '21 8 episodes
      The HISTORY Channel’s hit survival series “Alone” is back like never before and taking place in the most dangerous location yet. In Season 8, 10 contestants fight to survive in the Canadian wilderness on the shores of Chilko Lake, British Columbia. Equipped with just 10 items and a camera kit, each participant must survive in total isolation, with the hopes of lasting the longest and winning the $500,000 prize. Not only must they endure hunger, loneliness and the elements, but this season,
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 1. The Hunted

      03 Jun '21
      Ten new participants brave Alone's most terrifying location yet in pursuit of $500,000. One participant is forced to make a life-or-death decision, and all must contend with Chilko Lake's deadliest predator: the grizzly bear.
    • 2. Open Season

      10 Jun '21
      More participants begin their fight against the land's harsh conditions and its abundant grizzly population; one survivalist builds a unique shelter, while another tests their might against the treacherous waters of Chilko Lake.
    • 3. Chewed Up

      17 Jun '21
      The participants test new strategies to procure food as the predators pose an increasing threat. One participant fears they consumed a poisonous plant, while an intruder sabotages another’s only chance at hunting.
    • 4. Far from Home

      24 Jun '21
      Not Available
    • 5. The Buck

      01 Jul '21
      Not Available
    • 6. Smoked

      08 Jul '21
      Not Available
    • 7. Surrounded

      15 Jul '21
    • 8. The Grizzly

      22 Jul '21