Alone : Season 6

    • Air date: 06 Jun '19 11 episodes
  • List of Episodes (11)

    1. Icebreaker

    • Ten new survivalists have a chance to win $500,000 by enduring the coldest location the series has visited: the Arctic; participants grapple with a harsh storm out of the gate.

    2. Tainted

    • As they close in on the one week mark, the survivalists make some risky choices in order to eat; serious infection becomes a very real possibility, driving one participant to consider pulling out early.

    3. Up in Flames

    • The remaining survivalists start seeing their hard work pay off as they procure food, but as the days mount and the isolation continues, contestants start to notice the physical and mental toll of surviving arctic.

    4. The Moose

    • The survivalists get serious about hunting before the wildlife starts to disappear for the winter; One participant has a chance to make history by taking down big game, while another is set back by a nasty puncture wound.

    5. The Kill

    • While most of the participants pursue smaller, more consistent food sources, one survivalist finally has the chance to take down big game; he soon finds himself attracting unwanted attention from predators.

    6. Ablaze

    7. Night Raider

    8. Out Cold

    9. The Ice Cometh

    10. Thin Ice

    11. Fire and Ice