• Air date: 01 Apr '24 4 episodes
      When a rising high school football player from South Central L.A. is recruited to play for Beverly Hills High, the wins, losses and struggles of two families from vastly different worlds - Compton and Beverly Hills - begin to collide. Inspired by the life of pro football player Spencer Paysinger.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Things Done Changed

      01 Apr '24
      It's the start of a new school year and Spencer and Jordan are officially eligible to enter the NFL draft, placing Spencer at the center of the media spotlight; Olivia returns to Los Angeles after being changed by her time in London.
    • 2. Public Service Announcement

      08 Apr '24
      As the team heads into their first football game of the season, the media's growing obsession with Spencer begins to take a toll on him; Olivia opens up to Jordan and Laura about what she's been working on.
    • 3. Business Is Business

      15 Apr '24
      New changes on the field create tension between Spencer and Jordan at the worst possible time; while working on her latest project, Olivia deals with the emotional fallout of digging too deep into the past; Asher loses one of his star players.
    • 4. Black Out

      22 Apr '24