• Akame ga Kill! 2014 - 2014 : List of All Seasons

    • 1 Season 24 Episodes
  • List of seasons (1 )

    Season 1

    Jul 2014 - 24 Episodes
    This merry band of assassins' newest member is Tatsumi, a naive boy from a remote village who had embarked on a journey to help his impoverished hometown and was won over by not only Night Raids ideals, but also their eresolve. Akame ga Kill follows Tatsumi as he fights the Empire and comes face-to-face with powerful weapon, enemy assassins, challenges to his own morals and values and ultimatedly, what it truly means to be an assassin with a cause.