• Air date: 05 Oct '20 4 episodes
      Adult drama that delves inside the porn industry from the perspective of poster girl Jolene Dollar, who juggles her on-set persona with motherhood and home life.
  • List of Episodes (4)
    • 1. Episode 1

      05 Oct '20
      Porn star and mum-of-three Jolene Dollar is a poster girl for the industry. But her world is shaken by the arrival on set of new girl Amy and the return of a dark figure from her past.
    • 2. Episode 2

      12 Oct '20
      Jolene picks up the pieces after Carroll's party and vows to get justice for Amy. Meanwhile, Phoebe faces the consequences of her actions and Gabriel is given some information that destroys his world.
    • 3. Episode 3

      19 Oct '20
      Nine months after leaving the porn industry behind, Jolene's world is falling apart, with her defamation trial date looming. Can disgraced MP Stella offer her a lifeline?
    • 4. Episode 4

      26 Oct '20
      As Stella fights her corner in court, Jolene is forced to confront her past and goes to extreme lengths to save her family from financial ruin.