• Season 1 streaming now!
      Air date: 19 Feb '19 6 episodes
      Zqs1Hairy, bald, abusive, fat and a divorcee - together they are the AAFAT that Aakash is greeted with. This drama is a hilarious yet thought-provoking take on ...
      Aafat season 1 has 6 episodes. It is a comedy, drama web-series starring Sidharth Bhardwaj, Anshul Chauhan and Nikita Dutta. Season 1 for Aafat aired on 19 Feb '19 and available to watch online on streaming platform Youtube and MX Player.
  • List of Episodes (6)
    • Faiza’s viral poem gets her into trouble with her father. While Anu gets serious with her boyfriend, Titli realizes her best friend has feelings for her. Meanwhile, Ayesha gets a lesson in evolution.
    • 3. Sani-Tea

      19 Feb '19
      Aditi wants to lose weight quickly for Ricky . Titli’s family pressurize her about her marriage, while Ayesha’s brother-in-law questions her non-waxing ways. Faiza meets an aspiring poet.
    • Anu wants her boyfriend to make a move. Aditi is torn between her new job & Ricky. Faiza has a massive fight with her colleagues. Ayesha gets schooled about how beauty is pre-conditioned.
    • Anu shops with a colleague who likes her. Titli’s friend confesses to her parents that he likes her. Ayesha wears a bikini to a pool party. Faiza begs her father to let her do poetry. Aditi quits her job.
    • The Malhotras meet the families of all the five girls during the course of a week and Ricky finally chooses the future Mrs. Ricky Malhotra.