• Air date: 24 Jan '23 13 episodes
      A sophisticated New York cop, along with his son, re-locates to Austin, Texas, and must try to balance saving those who are at their most vulnerable with solving the problems in his own life.
  • List of Episodes (13)
    • 1. The New Hotness

      24 Jan '23
      Captains Strand and Vega along with the members of the 126 are called into action to a county fair when a "Derecho," a series of fast-moving group of severe thunderstorms hit Austin, causing hurricanic and tornadic-force winds, heavy rains, flash floods and a wide path of destruction. Owen's newfound passion for motorcycling puts him on a potentially dangerous path. Tommy has the potential for a romance when she meets an attractive single father. And as T.K. and Carlos prepare for their wedding,
    • 2. The New Hot Mess

      31 Jan '23
      Captain Strand and the 126 race to the rescue when a woman is trapped in her mobile house that has been hijacked by her ex; Owen has a run in with former nemesis Sgt. O’Brien and is then questioned by the FBI; Tommy asks Grace dating advice; T.K. and Carlos meet with Iris Blake.
    • 3. Cry Wolf

      07 Feb '23
      As Owen gets pulled deeper into the FBI’s investigation of the motorcycle gang, Sgt. O’Brien makes a confession to him; Meanwhile, Grace and the 126 respond to a call from a man who claims his girlfriend slipped over the side of a cliff and Carlos searches for a missing friend, putting his own life in danger.
    • 4. Abandoned

      14 Feb '23
    • 5. Human Resources

      21 Feb '23
    • 6. This is Not A Drill

      28 Feb '23
    • 7. Tommy Dearest

      07 Mar '23
    • 8. Control Freaks

      14 Mar '23
    • 9. Road Kill

      21 Mar '23
    • 10. Sellouts

      28 Mar '23
    • 11. Double Trouble

      04 Apr '23
    • 12. Open

      11 Apr '23
    • 13. Tongues Out

      18 Apr '23