• Air date: 18 Jan '21 3 episodes
      A sophisticated New York cop, along with his son, re-locates to Austin, Texas, and must try to balance saving those who are at their most vulnerable with solving the problems in his own life.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. Back in the Saddle

      18 Jan '21
      The 126 crew responds to a military tank on the loose in downtown Austin and a human pile-up at the roller derby. Meanwhile, new paramedic captain, Tommy Vega, joins the team and Owen is reunited with his ex-wife and T.K.'s mother, Gwyneth, and receives an update on his cancer.
    • 2. 2100°

      25 Jan '21
      After a volcanic eruption wreaks havoc in Austin, the members of the 126 race to save lives at a college pool party, a family's mini-golf outing and a woman trapped in her food truck by a horde of scorpions.
    • 3. Hold the Line

      01 Feb '21