• Air date: 07 Mar '81 3 episodes
      240-Robert is an American drama series that ran on ABC from 1979 to 1981. The series title is a reference to the call-sign designation for the Los Angeles Sheriff's Department's search and rescue/paramedic teams.
  • List of Episodes (3)
    • 1. A Cool Welcome

      07 Mar '81
      Trap gets a brash new young partner, named Cueva, and the unit also gets a new helicopter pilot named Harper.
    • 2. First Loss

      14 Mar '81
      Cueva is stranded on a mountainside with a heart attack patient after the chopper he's riding in crashes; while the 240 Robert teams search for them before it's too late.
    • 3. Hostages

      21 Mar '81
      Trap and Sandy are stuck inside a bank when a robbery becomes a standoff with police.