• Air date: 19 Jun '05 7 episodes
      12 oz. Mouse revolves around Mouse Fitzgerald, nicknamed "Fitz", an alcoholic mouse who performs odd jobs so he can buy more beer. Together with his chinchilla companion Skillet, Fitz begins to recover suppressed memories that he once had a wife and a child who have now vanished. This leads him to seek answers about his past and the shadowy forces that seem to be manipulating his world.
  • List of Episodes (7)
    • 1. Hired

      19 Jun '05
      Mouse Fitzgerald looks for a job driving a taxi jet. His first job is to pick up a rectangular business man , but he gets side tracked and makes a porno. There is also a bank robbery.
    • 2. Signals

      09 Oct '05
      Mouse meets the magical Golden Joe. With the money The Eye gave him, they go buy a tank. Skillet explodes.
    • 3. Rooster

      16 Oct '05
      Fitz starts to have flashbacks about his past, when he had a wife and a kid. He also meets Rooster, who lives in a corndog field. Meanwhile, Shark begins to scheme something . Skillet is kidnapped and tortured.
    • 4. Spider

      23 Oct '05
      Shark sends Spider Boy to spy on Mouse so he can know what he does.
    • 5. Rememorized

      13 Nov '05
      Shark and Rectangular Business Man start to unravel their plot. Meanwhile, Mouse and Skillet are in a gun fight with someone they don't even know.
    • 6. Spharktasm

      06 Nov '05
      Mouse travels to the corn dog field and takes Rooster, Golden Joe, and Peanut Cop captive, and has another flashback of when he had a wife and kid.
    • 7. Adventure Mouse

      01 Jan '06
      Shark throws a party. Mouse learns about it. He and Skillet ride a rocket-powered skateboard to it from the corn dog field. The eye dies.