• Air date: 06 Feb '14 5 episodes
      One day, a group of aliens planning to take over Earth invade Tokyo. Momoko, who aspires to be an idol, gets involved in the fight in an unexpected form. Warudemon, king of the alien empire, uses various tactics to hunt down Momoko and the people around her. Momoko then decides to stand up to the Warudemon, plain and simple.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. High School Girl Fights the Enemy!

      06 Feb '14
      Wannabe pop star and swimsuit idol Momoko is given a powersuit by a mysterious alien figure.
    • 2. My Enemy, My Biggest Fan?

      13 Feb '14
    • 3. The True Enemy By My Side?

      20 Feb '14
      Natsuhiko attempts to cheer Momoko up in the aftermath of her encounter with Akiho.
    • 4. My Rival, My Enemy

      27 Feb '14
      Wonder Momo and Amazona team up to battle deadly Acroballs in Odaiba.
    • 5. Shibuya Under Attack!

      06 Mar '14
      Team Momo is pushed to the limit as aliens expand their invasion to Kyoto.