Twenty : Season 2

    • Air date: 07 May '18 7 episodes
      Follows the story of Maya, her girlfriend Catalina, and her group of eclectic friends as they navigate careers, love, and life in their early twenties.
  • List of Episodes (7)

    1. The Party: Part 1

    • Tina enlists Maya's help to ask Victoria to be one of her bridesmaid's. Catalina and Maya go to Hazel's birthday party where they run into an unexpected guest.

    2. The Party: Part 2

    • Victoria shows up at Hazel's party with a message for Tina. Catalina and Maya get some unexpected news.

    3. Beards From High School

    • Maya rehearses in anticipation for her show with Valerie. Tina and Maya go to test out hairstyles for the wedding when they run into Rajiv, Maya's beard from high school, who has some shocking news.

    4. Cheesy Fries

    • Maya and Catalina visit Christopher and Carson at their new beach house. Hazel and Iris get into a fight at the fast food drive in.

    5. Valerie

    • Maya talks with Hazel about her breakup with Iris, before going to meet Valerie to prepare for the concert. Maya inherits an unexpected house guest.

    6. Tina's Visit

    • Living with Tina turns out to be more difficult than Maya and Catalina anticipated. The trio run into Victoria and her surprising new love interest on a hike.

    7. Episode 7