• The Durrells 2016 - 2019 : List of All Seasons

    • 4 Seasons 26 Episodes
  • List of seasons (4 )

    Season 4

    Apr 2019 - 6 Episodes
    Following the events of the last series, the future is looking bright for the Durrells, with all of the family channelling their heartbreak in different ways. Choosing to keep herself busy, Louisa has opened the doors of the family villa as a guest house. Larry, struggling to get his risqué Black Book published, is enjoying the love of two ballet dancers, whilst heartbroken Leslie has thrown himself back into his job and shooting. True to form, Gerry continues to collect animals, ambitiously

    Season 3

    Mar 2018 - 8 Episodes

    Season 2

    Apr 2017 - 6 Episodes
    In series two, Larry continues to pursue his passion for writing despite a new romance getting in the way; Leslie decides to explore his entrepreneurial spirit; Margo remains boy crazy and makes a play for someone thoroughly unsuitable; and Gerry, who prefers animals to people, is delighted when he discovers an otter is living close to home.

    Season 1

    Apr 2016 - 6 Episodes