• Air date: 22 Jun '22 8 episodes
      Hopelessly entitled or simply in need of tough love? Ten spoiled young adults experience nature without a parental safety net in this reality series.
  • List of Episodes (8)
    • 2. Ribs Are Ribs?

      22 Jun '22
      A survival skills expert teaches some of the snowflakes how to — gulp — skin a deer while the rest get a crash course in tree chopping.
    • 3. Last Chance Lake

      22 Jun '22
      Solomon and Deandra are forced to spend the night at... Last Chance Lake. Later, a fire-building challenge splits the snowflakes into teams.
    • 4. It's Nothing Personal

      22 Jun '22
      A new snowflake brings up the past and tests the group's adaptability. The campers must punch through pieces of wood, but not everyone has the oomph.
    • 5. If the Hot Tub's Rocking, Don't Come Knocking

      22 Jun '22
      Reeling from a camper's departure, the snowflakes confront their fears by climbing a tree. Randy makes a move on Devon. Matt and Joel inspect the camp.
    • 6. Playing Chicken

      22 Jun '22
      Two more snowflakes are sent to Last Chance Lake. The campers (theoretically) learn how to be responsible by taking care of chickens.
    • 7. Call the Medic

      22 Jun '22
      Before attempting to climb up an honest-to-goodness mountain, the remaining snowflakes read messages of encouragement from their loved ones.
    • 8. Peak Adulting

      22 Jun '22
      An injury forces one camper to cut their climb short. Later, following a tough hike, the winner of the grand prize is revealed.