Sacred Games : Season 1

    • Air date: 06 Jul '18 8 episodes
  • List of Episodes (8)

    1. Ashwathama

    • A mysterious phone call from an anonymous man leads police officer Sartaj Singh on a chase around Mumbai in a dangerous cat-and-mouse game

    2. Halahala

    • News of Ganesh Gaitonde creates a stir among Mumbai's VIPs, from politicians to film stars. Removed from the case, Sartaj begins his own investigation.

    3. Atapi Vatapi

    • The woman found in the bunker leads Sartaj to Gaitonde's thug, Bunty. In a flashback, Gaitonda recalls stealing a lucky charm from rival Suleiman Isa

    4. Brahamahatya

    • TV starlet Nayanika visits Bunty with a hidden camera. In the mid-80's, Gaitonde discovers a racket even more lucrative than drugs and guns:politics.

    5. Sarama

    • To save Nayanika, Sartaj intervenes during a RAW operation. In 1992, as political unrest increases, so does the bloodshed from Gaitonde and Isa's feud.

    6. Pretakalpa

    • When Sartaj's constable, Katekar, is pressured to investigate the disappearance of a young man from a Muslim slum, disastrous consequences follow.

    7. Rudra

    • Hoping to tie up the many loose ends of their case, Sartaj and Anjali reunite to figure out how the enigmatic Trivedi is linked to Gaitonde's prophecy.

    8. Yayati

    • To save Mumbai from impending doom, Sartaj races against time to find out who Gaitonde's third father is and what's planned to happen on the 25th day.