• Project Blue Book 2019- : List of All Seasons

    • 2 Seasons 20 Episodes
  • List of seasons (2 )

    Season 2

    Jan 2020 - 10 Episodes
    New threats loom for Project Blue Book, Dr. Allen Hynek and Captain Michael Quinn must delve further down the UFO conspiracy rabbit hole in their quest for the truth. Soon, cover-ups from the past collide with new UFO cases, forcing our duo to not only question the multi-faceted layers to a broadening global conspiracy, but the very nature & origin of UFOs themselves in an unstable world.

    Season 1

    Jan 2019 - 10 Episodes