• Kark Rogue 2019- : List of All Seasons

    • 1 Season 8 Episodes
  • List of seasons (1 )

    Season 1

    Jan 2020 - 8 Episodes
    Kark Rogue is a ZEE5 Original Hindi thriller series starring Chitrangada Chakraborty, Indraneil Sengupta, Rajesh Sharma and Jayant Kripalini. A female forensic surgeon, suffering from cancer, identifies an unusual similarity in the number of bodies that she dissects. Suspecting it to be an organised crime, she sets out to uncover the truth.