• Air date: 05 Jan '20 12 episodes
      The true stories of people who lived with a killer. How well do you really know your family? Would you recognize the warning signs? Or would you become entangled in evil?
  • List of Episodes (12)
    • 1. Episode 1

      05 Jan '20
    • 2. Episode 2

      12 Jan '20
    • 3. Episode 3

      19 Jan '20
    • 4. My Brother Made History

      26 Jan '20
      As a boy, Travis Spencer always told himself that the cruel pranks his older brother, Timothy, played on him were ultimately harmless. He never suspected that his brother was using him to practice methods of torture that would be used on others.
    • 5. While I Was Gone

      30 Jan '20
      Michele Ward was always glad that her husband, Richard Daniel Starrett, didn't mind her frequent trips to visit her parents. She never guessed that he sent her away because his sick perversion was getting harder and harder to hide.
    • 6. I Wished My Son Were Dead

      09 Feb '20
      It has been more than 25 years, yet Joyce Alexander is still terrified of her son, William Patrick Alexander; she fears he holds her responsible for his horrifying crime, and is convinced he is plotting his revenge from prison.
    • 7. You Have to Get Out

      16 Feb '20
      Edward Pehowic harbors dark secrets before he marries Robin Healey, and she'd catch only glimpses of her husband's dark side, but when she finally escapes from him, she realizes just how evil he is.
    • 8. I Should Have Killed Him Myself

      23 Feb '20
      John Duck spends his entire life fearing the day his brother Kevin would finally kill someone, but when John discovers his brother is actually a murderer, he still isn't ready to face that Kevin had been born a killer.
    • 9. He Almost Got Away With It

      01 Mar '20
      Timothy Bass had gotten away with murder for decades, telling his wife, Gina, that he enjoyed working the night shift to make extra money; Gina believed him until she uncovered his secret and was left wondering what evil her husband had done.
    • 10. He Said There Were More of Them

      08 Mar '20
    • 11. Episode 11

      15 Mar '20
    • 12. Episode 12

      22 Mar '20