EastEnders : Season 22

    • Air date: 02 Jan '06 206 episodes
  • List of Episodes (206)

    152. Thur 28 September, 2006

    153. Fri 29 September, 2006

    154. Mon 2 October, 2006

    155. Tue 3 October, 2006

    156. Thur 5 October, 2006

    157. Fri 6 October, 2006

    158. Mon 9 October, 2006

    159. Tue 10 October, 2006

    160. Thur 12 October, 2006

    161. Fri 13 October, 2006

    162. Mon 16 October, 2006

    163. Tue 17 October, 2006

    164. Thur 19 October, 2006

    165. Fri 20 October, 2006

    166. Mon 23 October, 2006

    167. Tue 24 October, 2006

    168. Thur 26 October, 2006

    169. Fri 27 October, 2006

    170. Mon 30 October, 2006

    171. Tue 31 October, 2006

    172. Thur 2 November, 2006

    173. Fri 3 November, 2006

    174. Mon 6 November, 2006

    175. Tue 7 November, 2006

    176. Thur 9 November, 2006