• List of Episodes (3)
    • 2. Episode 2

      10 May '24
      As witnesses agree how Heydi changed upon meeting César, he gives his version of her final night. Details of his escape come out.
    • 3. Episode 3

      10 May '24
      After two and a half years, the trial begins. César acts as his own lawyer, ready to highlight some gaps in the investigation and prove his innocence.