Buzzfeed Unsolved: Supernatural : Season 2

    • Air date: 07 Apr '17 10 episodes
  • List of Episodes (10)

    1. The Ghosts and Demons Of Bobby Mackey’s

    2. Bigfoot: The Convincing Evidence

    3. 3 Real-Life Creepy Cases Of Ancient Aliens

    4. The Haunted Halls Of Waverly Hills Hospital

    5. The Strangest Disappearances In The Bermuda Triangle

    6. The Murders That Haunt The Lizzie Borden House

    7. The Spontaneous Human Combustion Of Mary Reeser

    8. The Haunting Of The Salem Witch Trials

    9. The Haunted Quarters Of The Dauphine Orleans Hotel

    10. The Bizarre Voodoo World Of New Orleans