• Air date: 22 Sep '21 5 episodes
      A group of friends from Boston who feel stuck in life experience an unexpected wake-up call after one of their friend dies unexpectedly.
  • List of Episodes (5)
    • 1. family first

      22 Sep '21
      Gary struggles in the aftermath of his encounter with Peter. Meanwhile, Regina and Rome put on a united front following the closure of Someday and the deportation of Tyrell’s mother. Sophie deals with mixed emotions surrounding her mother while Delilah faces a difficult decision. Eddie inches closer to finding out who caused the accident, and Maggie navigates a new career opportunity
    • 2. not the plan

      29 Sep '21
      Gary takes steps forward with Darcy and continues to distance himself from anything involving Peter. Rome makes an effort to distract Regina from her job search, which may be looking up after all. Maggie adjusts to a new work environment, while Katherine entertains a new friend; and Eddie makes progress in more ways than one
    • 3. game night

      06 Oct '21
    • 4. pinocchio

      13 Oct '21
    • 5. Episode 5

      20 Oct '21